Your Inside Sales Staff

Celeste BasslerCeleste Bassler

Quotations, Inside Sales & Customer Service

cbassler@southwestsales.com

Extension: 225

Kelly Eldridge

Inside Sales & Customer Service

keldridge@southwestsales.com

Extension: 281

Missy JamesMissy James

Inside Sales Manager

mjames@southwestsales.com

Extension: 115

Sydney WilsonSydney Wilson

Inside Sales & Customer Support

swilson@southwestsales.com

Extension: 119

Tammy KimlingTammy Kimling
Inside Sales & Customer Service

tkimling@southwestsales.com

Extension: 234

Angela LowranceAngela Lowrance

Executive Sales Analyst

alowrance@southwestsales.com

Extension: 223

Amanda LeggettAmanda Leggett

Inside Sales & Customer Support

aleggett@southwestsales.com

Extension: 130

Jeremy WhiteheadJeremy Whitehead

Quotations, Inside Sales & Customer Service

jwhitehead@southwestsales.com

Extension: 226

Francine Regner

Inside Sales & Customer Service

fregner@southwestsales.com

Extension: 242

Bethany SilverthornBethany Silverthorn

Accounting & Human Resources Manager

bsilverthorn@southwestsales.com

Extension: 227

Sheila SimonSheila Simon

Inside Sales & Customer Service

ssimon@southwestsales.com

Extension: 238

Bonnie TierneyBonnie Tierney
Inside Sales & Customer Service

btierney@southwestsales.com

Extension: 231

Kris WalkerKris Walker
Inside Sales & Customer Service

kwalker@southwestsales.com

Extension: 116